What’s This? A Brand New Bin Weevils Party? Get Ready To Rock N Roll!

Hello Bin Weevils!

Goodness me!  At this rate I’m never going to make it out the front door!  I thought I’d check on my Bling Cap Mushrooms, before I left, as I’ll need some space to plant my new Bling Tree.  (That’s if I ever get to the newsagents to buy my copy of the new Bin Weevils Magazine, of course!)  As I was logging in, this brand new advertisement banner caught my eye:

Rock n Roll Party BannerWe’re going to have a brand new Bin Weevils Rock n Roll Party!  Yay!  I love parties and I’m really looking forward to this one!  We’ll bring you all of the information about this new party, just as soon as we have it!  Party on, weevil dudes!

Don’t forget, if you love parties too, that Tyana’s party is on, this Sunday at 12 mid day!  Check out the sticky post at the top of the page for more details!

Ok then.  Third time lucky.  This time I’m turning the laptop off, just as soon as I’ve “liked” this post!  Hopefully my Bling Caps will be ready to harvest, when I get back with my new copy of Bin Weevils Magazine!

Please like, share and re-blog this post.

All rights reserved.

judisue post icon

 

An original Weevily World post by judisue.

Tagged , , , ,

13 thoughts on “What’s This? A Brand New Bin Weevils Party? Get Ready To Rock N Roll!

  1. Just planted my ‘Bling Tree’ seed, don’t you think this looks very similar to the golden weevil hunt celebratory party from last year? Hope there is a daily hunt involved in the run up to this party…and a bowling alley and dance competition too…. I think my excitement is bubbling over a bit!!!!

    • judisue says:

      Lolz! I’m excited too! We must meet up on BW sometime – us grown-up Bin Weevils ought to stick together, don’t you think?
      I walked all the way down to the newsagents, in the sleet, and my copy of BW mag wasn’t in yet! Got to go back tomorrow! Devastated!

      • I was the first to post about this! This was posted by me at 4:30 on Bin Weevils Mani. Fact, did you know I am a good author and always get my eye caught on things what are new?

      • judisue says:

        Nope! I beat you to it but it didn’t show up in the reader for some reason.
        The post was published before 1 pm and as you can see I have a comment on this post which is time stamped at 3.52 pm. That comment actually came in at 2.52 pm and if you look you will see my reply is time stamped before the actual comment. This is because I had my time wrong in the settings.
        I am usually first to post but do have an unfair advantage as I work from home and can check in on Bin Weevils all day. :)

      • kieran6955 says:

        I got my magazine at Tesco.
        There was loads!

      • judisue says:

        My copy is reserved for me at my local newsagents but no one seemed to have it in today. I was going to walk to Asda to look there but then it started to sleet, so I gave up and went home!

      • scampy56 says:

        My town hasn’t had one drop of snow! We never get snow! and we get a cold summer!

      • judisue says:

        Seriously? Where do you live? I live in Northumberland. We always get snow at some point.

  2. beano150 says:

    Hi, judisue

    Oooh, that must be annoying!

    Luckily I got my copy of BW mag today as all my mates that collect it weren’t able to go to my local newsagent, because of the snow & ice! Haha!

    It’s a shame they only have 2 copies of it delivered per month, & they won’t accept the BW Mag form due to they already get it in.
    The ‘bag tag’ seems more like a key chain, I must say. But I will use it as a bag tag- that’s if I don’t get bullied from annoying people at my school for doing so. Otherwise, keychain!

    The Rock N Roll Party looks fab! I do hope bowling game is there, but with a bit more difficulty this time, not just hopping on a step ‘pot luck’! Also, the prize should be better. Maybe some Mulch, Dosh, or XP? Not just a trophy/ or a nest item.

    Please could judisue reply to this?

    Thanks from beano150

    • judisue says:

      I wasn’t very happy when I was walking home, getting soaked with sleet! Hopefully my mag will be in tomorrow and I’ll probably be putting the bag tag on my hand bag.
      I’m sure you can imagine what my friends say to me about Bin Weevils – I am supposed to be a grown-up after all!
      Usually my friends stop laughing when I tell them how many views Weevily World gets! At that point they usually start telling me how cool they think it is that I have a blog that people actually read instead. Your blog’s quite well read too, I believe. Point that out to the people who think it’s funny that you like Bin Weevils. They’ll probably be just as impressed as my friends are. You could also tell them that lots of grown ups play Bin Weevils. It’s not just me. I am aware of quite a large number of adults that play and every adult that I have shown the game to thinks it’s really good!

  3. beano150 says:

    PS: Next issue- in February is a Birthday Issue!

  4. Darren9547 says:

    You an adult then Jude?

    • judisue says:

      Yup! It does say all over the place that I write this blog for my God-daughter! :)
      She made judisue so I could play the games with her and she was a big fan of Wevilly Cheats, Bin Plus and Bin-Xtra.
      I made Weevily World for her, so she would always have all the information she needs. :)

All Weevily World comments are moderated before publication. If you wish to leave a comment, please make sure your comment is relevant to the post or page, that you are commenting on. All irrelevant or unsuitable comments will not be approved.

BinExtreme

Extreme Things

The Muddy Times Bin Weevils Help

Moved to themuddytimes.co.uk

Bin Weevils Stuff 4 U

A new owner is coming soon...

The Wild Website

Don't stamp on it look after it!!

cm2010's Great nests

A topnotch WordPress.com site

Fantage Spy

Bringing you nothing but the finest Fantage forum.

Pippa Biddle

Life is an adventure.

Weevily Game Time.

This is about Animal Jam and Binweevils.

Space Weevils

A topnotch WordPress.com site

Extreme Weevil

A Bin Weevils Fan Site giving you guides, codes and info from the world of Bin Weevils!

Crack the system

Online Cheats/Glitches And Tips For 2014

Bin Weevils Adventures

An expanding Bin Weevils fan site brought to you by Eddzy and friends!

Bin weevils Oxford

Good,Simple and easy!

The weevily ultra blog

The best ultra binweevils fan site inspired by weevily world and also is trying to # ... .- ...- . -... .-- from(those are in mores code!) -... .. -. .-.. . .- -.- ... for every weevil!

Bin Fantastic

A Bin Fantastic blog by Stormcloud, Kan and Doughnuts173

LadyFantage

For All Your Fantage Needs

Weevil Central

One of the best blogs to keep you up to date with Bin Weevils! PLEASE NOTE: SITE UNDER WORK!

Weevil Support Ltd

The Greatest bin-blog in the history!

Bin Weevils City!

Bin Weevils City gives you all the gossip you need!

Weevil_Universe

The best place for bin weevils fans!

kellynewell2000

The greatest WordPress.com site in all the land!

ƒαɳƚαɠҽνιℓℓҽ

❤ Live as if you were to die tomorrow. Learn as if you were to live forever. ❤

Weevil News

4 out of 5 dentists recommend this WordPress.com site

Fantage cheats by aprsept | Fantage cheats 2014

The best fantage cheats blog, even for non members.....Have fun!

the Fantage Zone

Owner~Sofie & Emma. Editor~ minidooble

Weevily Wonder

Reporting All The Latest News From The Binscape!

My Blog

4 out of 5 dentists recommend this WordPress.com site

best binweevil blog

This WordPress.com site is the cat’s pajamas

Weevily Experience

More than your average amount of Bin Weevils Cheats...

Bin Reporters

Reporting Great Bin Storys Around The Bin!

Weevily Wowsers

A Bin Weevils Fan Site created by Ali3494

doshy Times!

Blog Created By doshy & Buzzy& More!

vidinsinbrisbane

The Inspector Clouseau of Blogging.

Gams Weevily Blog

A Blog like Binweevils

A Stairway To Fashion

contact: ralucastoica23@gmail.com

Binweevil Mega Cheats

A site run by danialamjad and friends

Reverse Weevils

A great WordPress.com site

Kingthedosh

made by hayat and kingofdosh & doshy

Playing Your Hand Right

Showing America how to Live

Pollock of Light

Twitter: @lluisbusse

Binweevils Weekly

Smile! You’re at the best WordPress.com site ever

The Weevily Prophet!

Your #1 source for Bin Weevils tips, competitions, and edits!

The Crazy Classmates

A topnotch WordPress.com site

ghenimamelanie

The greatest WordPress.com site in all the land!

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,203 other followers

