Top Trumps Codes

Hello Bin Weevils!

Many of you will have already used the Top Trumps Codes on this post, but for the benefit of new Bin Weevils players and others who might not have used them, here they are:

We sent codex along to the Mystery Code Machine to check that all the codes still work and to find out what each code is for.  Code items 1,3 and 4 are shown together, with codex, in the bottom picture.

Code one is for a Gam clock nest item.  It’s so easy to lose track of time when you’re playing Bin Weevils, so having a working clock in your nest rooms can be very helpful!

Code two will get you the massive Top Trumps Poster, which you can see, with codex, in the picture below:

Code three is for a Top Trumps Trophy.  Display it at the front of a nest room for maximum effect!

Code four will get you a Top Trumps Hologram Projector.  We like how it jumps about before projecting the image!

Enter these codes carefully at the Mystery Code Machine, which you will find outside Lab’s Laboratory.  Some of the symbols are very similar to each other, so you’ll need to look closely to make sure you are entering the right ones!

Our codemaster codex, will be back with more cool codes for you, whenever he finds them and don’t forget to check our Codes by Codex page for any codes that you might have missed before!

Tagged ,

190 thoughts on “Top Trumps Codes

  1. Great post. I was checking continuously this blog and I’m impressed! Extremely helpful info specifically the last part :) I care for such information a lot. I was looking for this particular info for a long time. Thank you and good luck.

    • judisue says:

      Thank you for your kind comment :) I hope you will return to Weevily World and recommend it to all of your friends :)

    • Tracing Paper says:

      I know right, Weevily world is so cool! It should become part of binweevils or something or get really famous, but I know another cool website for codes and its a bit like weevily world, its really cool! Shall I say it?

  2. Heya i am for the first time here. I found this board and I find It really useful & it helped me out
    a lot. I hope to give something back and aid others like you helped
    me.

  3. Wait the codes were from codes by codex|weevily world
    sorry

  4. It’s perfect time to make some plans for the future and it is time to be happy. I have read this post and if I could I wish to suggest you few interesting things or advice. Perhaps you can write next articles referring to this article. I want to read more things about it!

  5. Good information. Lucky me I found your site by chance
    (stumbleupon). I have book marked it for later!

  6. First of all I would like to say great blog! I had a quick question in
    which I’d like to ask if you do not mind. I was interested to know how you center yourself and clear your head before writing. I have had difficulty clearing my mind in getting my ideas out. I truly do take pleasure in writing but it just seems like the first 10 to 15 minutes are lost just trying to figure out how to begin. Any ideas or hints? Cheers!

    • judisue says:

      Unless a post has been inspired by in game content, I usually spend a couple of days, writing the post in my head first.
      Beginning is often hard though. If you’re not sure where to start, put down what you’ve got and you can revise the beginning later.

  7. Mahalia says:

    Wow! After all I got a webpage from where I be capable of actually get valuable facts concerning my
    study and knowledge.

  8. I’m impressed, I must say. Seldom do I encounter a blog that’s equally educative and engaging,
    and let me tell you, you’ve hit the nail on the head. The problem is something that too few folks are speaking intelligently about. I am very happy that I found this during my hunt for something concerning this.

  9. Do you have a spam issue on this blog; I also am a blogger,
    and I was wanting to know your situation; we have developed some nice
    methods and we are looking to exchange strategies with others, why not
    shoot me an e-mail if interested.

  10. I all the time used to study article in news papers but now as
    I am a user of web therefore from now I am
    using net for articles, thanks to web.

  11. It’s going to be end of mine day, however before end I am reading this enormous paragraph to improve my experience.

  12. Adolph says:

    Heya i am for the primary time here. I found this board
    and I find It truly helpful & it helped me out a lot. I’m hoping to present one thing again and help others such as you helped me.

  13. Sam says:

    Good post. I learn something new and challenging on blogs I stumbleupon on a daily basis.
    It will always be interesting to read through content from other writers and use something from other websites.

  14. I will right away take hold of your rss feed as I can’t find your email subscription hyperlink or e-newsletter service. Do you’ve any?
    Please let me recognize in order that I could subscribe.

    Thanks.

  15. Definitely believe that which you stated.
    Your favourite justification appeared to be at the net the simplest thing to understand of.
    I say to you, I certainly get annoyed while other folks think about
    worries that they plainly do not recognise about.
    You controlled to hit the nail upon the highest and also outlined out the
    entire thing with no need side-effects , people could take a signal.
    Will likely be back to get more. Thank you

  16. I’m impressed, I have to admit. Seldom do I encounter a blog that’s equally educative and
    entertaining, and without a doubt, you’ve hit the nail on the head. The issue is an issue that too few men and women are speaking intelligently about. I am very happy that I found this during my search for something relating to this.

  17. Klara says:

    Excellent blog here! Also your site loads up fast!
    What web host are you using? Can I get your affiliate
    link to your host? I wish my site loaded up as quickly as yours lol

  18. Hi there to every , as I am in fact keen of reading
    this website’s post to be updated on a regular basis. It carries good data.

  19. I’m not positive the place you are getting your information, however great topic. I needs to spend a while finding out much more or understanding more. Thanks for excellent info I was on the lookout for this information for my mission.

  20. Having read this I believed it was rather informative.

    I appreciate you taking the time and effort to put this article together.

    I once again find myself spending a lot of time
    both reading and commenting. But so what, it was still worthwhile!

  21. whoah this weblog is excellent i like studying your
    articles. Keep up the good work! You already know, a lot of persons are looking round for this info, you can help them greatly.

  22. win back says:

    Excellent goods from you, man. I have understand your stuff previous to and you’re just too fantastic. I really like what you have acquired here, certainly like what you’re stating and the way
    in which you say it. You make it enjoyable and you still take care of to keep it sensible.

    I can not wait to read much more from you. This is really a great site.

  23. Sarah says:

    :D joking BOUT the Vulcan :)

  24. Spot on with this write-up, I really think this amazing site needs much more attention.
    I’ll probably be back again to read more, thanks
    for the advice!

  25. I’d like to thank you for the efforts you have put in writing this website.

    I really hope to check out the same high-grade content from you
    later on as well. In truth, your creative writing abilities has inspired me
    to get my own website now ;)

  26. It’s awesome designed for me to have a site, which is helpful in favor
    of my experience. thanks admin

  27. Chip8967 says:

    Hello Jude, I’m back and just took a little break I would just like to say I got the last garden size yesterday with Jjs63 help and I’m waiting for the camera I will be posting about it soon :)

    • judisue says:

      I shall look forward to seeing it :) No one did in-game mag reviews this week, so I just wanted to say it doesn’t matter if reviews don’t come out straight away – if you or any one else wants to do one it’s perfectly fine if it comes out a few days after :)

  28. Chip8967 says:

    Continued from last reply, I have to admit I nicked your idea for my header sorry I hope you don’t mind :)

  29. Chip8967 says:

    Can I ask, how to I get my Green Camera for my garden?

  30. Chip8967 says:

    I can’t wait to see what Bin Weevils have for us at Halloween I think a new main image on their website will be made for Halloween and YAY I will nick it from bw again.

  31. Chip8967 says:

    Okay thank you, my plants are not all ready to harvest yet :)

  32. Chip8967 says:

    Jude, is there any chance I can come to your nest please?

  33. pitco fryer says:

    It iss in point of fact a great and useful piece of information.

    I’m satisfied that you just shared this useful info with us.
    Please stay us up to date like this. Thank you for sharing.

  34. Hello, i think that i saw you visited my web site so i came to “return
    the favor”.I’m trying to find things to improve my website!I suppose its ok to
    use some of your ideas!!

  35. dietas says:

    We absolutely love your blog and find the majority of your post’s to be exactly
    I’m looking for. Doees onee offer guest writers too write content for yourself?

    I wouldn’t mind publishing a post or elaborating on many of the subjects you write with regards to here.
    Again, awesome web site!

  36. Highly descriptive article, I enjoyed that a lot. Will
    there be a part 2?

  37. IqqyR1K says:

    realy cool who made this

  38. hf556 says:

    Judisue, Morton created that image and you have just copied it from Wevilly to here.

    • judisue says:

      I’m telling you for the last time:
      Wevilly are credited as being part of the inspiration for the entire blog. There is no need for me to credit per image.
      I will not approve or reply further.

  39. phurple says:

    DOSH codes don’t exist other than in the magazines

  40. hey there and thank you for your information – I have definitely picked up anything new from right here.
    I did however expertise several technical points using this site,
    since I experienced to reload the website lots of
    times previous to I could get it to load properly. I had been wondering if your web hosting
    is OK? Not that I am complaining, but sluggish loading instances times will very frequently affect your placement in google and
    can damage your quality score if advertising and marketing with
    Adwords. Well I’m adding this RSS to my email and can look
    out for much more of your respective intriguing content.
    Ensure that you update this again very soon.

    • judisue says:

      Weevily World is free hosted by WordPress. It’s not for profit and we’re not using adwords but thanks anyway and we hope you will continue to visit us.

  41. Sweets says:

    Thank u weevily world I go on ur website a lot and it really helps please put new codes on as for some r expired but other wise these codes r great

  42. bounce says:

    You’re so awesome! I do not think I’ve read a single thing like that before.
    So good to discover another person with a few genuine thoughts on this topic.
    Really.. thank you for starting this up. This web site is one thing that is needed on the internet, someone with a little
    originality!

  43. Charles says:

    This post gives clear idea in support of the new viewers
    of blogging, that truly how to do running a blog.

  44. Thanks for sharing your thoughts on click here. Regards

  45. It’s a pity you don’t have a donate button! I’d certainly donate to this outstanding blog!
    I suppose for now i’ll settle for book-marking and adding your RSS feed to my Google account.
    I look forward to fresh updates and will share this
    site with my Facebook group. Talk soon!

  46. Terry says:

    Incredible! This blog looks just like my old one! It’s on a
    totally different topic but it has pretty much the same page layout and design.
    Excellent choice of colors!

  47. homepage says:

    They are focused on the 75 percent of the time that their methkds
    do not cause harm rather than the 25 percent of casxes
    where iit does. Anyone who owns a dog knpws that littl Floppoy
    Ears is listening to every word you say and waztching everuthing you do.

    You are noww ready for the next step of the tracking dog training.

  48. Youtube.com says:

    No matter if some one searches for his essential thing, thus he/she
    wants to be available that in detail, so that thing is maintained over here.

  49. bounce says:

    Greate post. Keep posting such kind of information
    on your blog. Im really impressed by your site.
    Hello there, You’ve performed an excellent job. I will
    definitely digg it and personally recommend to my
    friends. I’m confident they’ll be benefited from
    this website.

All Weevily World comments are moderated before publication. If you wish to leave a comment, please make sure your comment is relevant to the post or page, that you are commenting on. All irrelevant or unsuitable comments will not be approved.

cm2010's Great nests

A topnotch WordPress.com site

Pippa Biddle

Life is an adventure.

Weevily Game Time.

This is about Animal Jam and Binweevils.

Space Weevils

A topnotch WordPress.com site

Extreme Weevil

A Bin Weevils Fan Site giving you guides, codes and info from the world of Bin Weevils!

Crack the system

Online Cheats/Glitches And Tips For 2014

Bin Weevils Adventures

An expanding Bin Weevils fan site brought to you by Eddzy and friends!

Bin weevils Oxford

Good,Simple and easy!

The weevily ultra blog

The best ultra binweevils fan site inspired by weevily world and also is trying to # ... .- ...- . -... .-- from(those are in mores code!) -... .. -. .-.. . .- -.- ... for every weevil!

Bin Fantastic

A Bin Fantastic blog by Stormcloud, Kan and Doughnuts173

LadyFantage

For All Your Fantage Needs

Weevil Central

One of the best blogs to keep you up to date with Bin Weevils! PLEASE NOTE: SITE UNDER WORK!

Weevil Support Ltd

The Greatest bin-blog in the history!

Bin Weevils City!

Bin Weevils City gives you all the gossip you need!

Weevil_Universe

The best place for bin weevils fans!

kellynewell2000

The greatest WordPress.com site in all the land!

ƒαɳƚαɠҽνιℓℓҽ

❤ From the heart of our bottoms and the bottom of our hearts ❤

Weevil News

4 out of 5 dentists recommend this WordPress.com site

Fantage cheats by aprsept | Fantage cheats 2014

The best fantage cheats blog, even for non members.....Have fun!

the Fantage Zone

Owner~Sofie & Emma. Editor~ minidooble

Weevily Wonder

The Bin Weevils fan site reporting the latest news, codes and help from the Binscape!

My Blog

4 out of 5 dentists recommend this WordPress.com site

best binweevil blog

This WordPress.com site is the cat’s pajamas

Weevily Experience

More than your average amount of Bin Weevils Cheats...

Bin Reporters

Reporting Great Bin Storys Around The Bin!

Weevily Wowsers

A Bin Weevils Fan Site created by Ali3494

doshy Times!

Blog Created By doshy & Buzzy& More!

vidinsinbrisbane

The Inspector Clouseau of Blogging.

Gams Weevily Blog

A Blog like Binweevils

A Stairway To Fashion

contact: ralucastoica23@gmail.com

Binweevil Mega Cheats

A site run by danialamjad and friends

Reverse Weevils

A great WordPress.com site

Kingthedosh

made by hayat and kingofdosh & doshy

Playing Your Hand Right

Showing America how to Live

Pollock of Light

Twitter: @lluisbusse

Binweevils Weekly

Smile! You’re at the best WordPress.com site ever

yar & friends binweevils edits ltd

the best place for binweevils edits

The Crazy Classmates

A topnotch WordPress.com site

ghenimamelanie

The greatest WordPress.com site in all the land!

Outside The Lines

Fun readings about Color, Art and Segmation!

MKG- Memories-Keepsakes-Gifts

Memories I Share- Keepsakes I Treasure- Gifts I Give

Weevily Time!

A Blog For You Weevily People to enjoy!

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,358 other followers

